WhatsApp call button

All positive feedback!

​All reviews for 7 Day Plumbing Services Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   20  REVIEWS
July 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

First rate service, arrived prompt and dealt very efficiently with the problem. Can not rate them high enough and will recommend to all my friends.

May 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service from Philippe- as always. That is why I always use them for my business as a property developer. Reliable, professional and reasonably priced - couldn't ask for more. Cannot fault th ...

April 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

HAVE BEEN USING THIS COMPANY FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED, THEY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP. EXCELLENT WORK AND VERY FRIENDLY

April 14, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Philippe is very professional , he changed and rectified our central heating system . He is extremely tidy , always on time . Very very happy with the work done .

April 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simply faultless! Phillipe fitted my new boiler last year and returned for its annual service. His professional approach and workmanship is truly outstanding; would highly recommend!

March 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work very friendly and kept us informed on progress and finished ahead of time

March 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic work, excellent communication. Philippe had been highly recommended to me and very much lived up to his reputation. Very punctual, efficient and tidy. Would not hesitate to use again.

January 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Philippe changed our boiler in the middle of winter . He has done an excellent job . Worked the extra hours to make sure the job was done in one day . Brilliant service, clean , polite , highly recom ...

October 01, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Philippe is always on time, friendly and tidy. He serviced our boiler which he fitted 2 years ago, and checked our other gas appliances were working properly. Would highly recommend!

September 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Im a fussy old woman,I am pleased with my new Boiler,and other work Philippe has done in the house.Its very hard to find kind trustworthy work people.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us